Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Mother and daughter body wraps were divine. My person,Chantelle ,was very professional and did an outstanding job. Sauna after topped it off. Thanks for a very relaxing morning

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

My eyebrows look great after Cynthia took care of them!

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Jennifer provided a warm welcome and gave just the right amount of pressure during the 25-minute ARO massage. Jackie was friendly and professional during the wine wrap experience. The Farmhouse Fresh products that were recommended are amazing!

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Cynthia made the experience. Comfortable, genuine, knowledgeable... My facial with her was time and money well spent. Skin has never looked better. I hope I'm still glowing like her in ten years!

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

My only complaint is my appointment was put in the "book" incorrectly so I had to come back the next day.

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Great stone pedicure!! Very relaxing! Will defiantly come back!

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

I had a very lovely day with my girlfriends at the spa! My queen for a day package was well worth it!!

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code