Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Staff was very friendly, my message therapist was amazing, store is very pretty. Just an overall awesome experience.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

One of the consistencies of life continues to be the quality of the service I get at Faces Day Spa. Patricia was phenomenal...no surprise there at all! Keep up the good work...heck I know you will!

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

A great experience. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

Amazing!!!! Relax 😋

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

Couldn't have been better!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

My recent visit as FACES DaySpa was both relaxing and refreshing. I went for a Aro Massage and Chantel did a awesome job on all my troubled areas. Definitely will be returning soon.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

I had a pronto pedi and quick fix back rub after work recently and it was the perfect stress reliever! Everyone I encountered at was very pleasant and personable.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Excellent service

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Wonderful experience and will return. Rene is an expert... had bamboo massage. Only thing I'd improve would be some soundproofing. Could hear loud carrying on by others which broke the mood.

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

I went for the Pamper Sampler package and it was incredible! The chair massage was such a tease. I can't wait to go back!

(Stephanie K., 74 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code