Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

What a great experience. Being a guy....a little uneasy about going in...but Lynn and everyone made me feel right at home! Will go back when I am back in town.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

First time at FACES - had a facial treatment with Cynthia - she was wonderful, very knowledgeable. The whole staff was welcoming and showed me around and discussed the product lines that are carried there. A very nice experience, I will return to try other treatments.

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

What's not to love about being pampered and made to feel fabulous? I had a wonderful customized facial by Cynthia recently and I look forward to my next scheduled appointment. Five stars for a wonderful experience. Julia C.

(Julia C., 7 days ago)

I had a facial from Dulce - excellent! I also had a massage from Josh - fantastic! And lastly, I had a pedicure from Shondra - fabulous! 5 stars across the board!! It was my first time there and will certainly not be the last. I'll be back again. A very professional and talented staff.

(Yasmin A., 18 days ago)

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

I had an 'excellent' hot stone massage from Melissa a few days ago, one of the best I have ever had, I will be back when we visit Hilton Head next year for sure! 5 star rating from me! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Excellent!

(Michelle M., 68 days ago)

We always enjoy the experience at Faces! And appreciate the discounts offered from time to time!

(Rachel M., 69 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code