Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

The time I had here with my husband was just fabulous. They were so kind and professional . I am just sad I don't live in the area so I could come here more often.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

Always a great experience!!!!!

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

My facial was SO relaxing!!! The technician was amazing, I felt so refreshed after a stressful day! Love this spa!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Older reviews

Mother and daughter body wraps were divine. My person,Chantelle ,was very professional and did an outstanding job. Sauna after topped it off. Thanks for a very relaxing morning

(Anonymous, 145 days ago)

Cynthia made the experience. Comfortable, genuine, knowledgeable... My facial with her was time and money well spent. Skin has never looked better. I hope I'm still glowing like her in ten years!

(Anonymous, 173 days ago)

(Anonymous, 187 days ago)

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

My only complaint is my appointment was put in the "book" incorrectly so I had to come back the next day.

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
Security Code