Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a pronto pedi and quick fix back rub after work recently and it was the perfect stress reliever! Everyone I encountered at was very pleasant and personable.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Wonderful experience and will return. Rene is an expert... had bamboo massage. Only thing I'd improve would be some soundproofing. Could hear loud carrying on by others which broke the mood.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

I went for the Pamper Sampler package and it was incredible! The chair massage was such a tease. I can't wait to go back!

(Stephanie K., 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Excellent service

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Wonderful pedicure with Lynn!

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

Cynthia is outstanding. She took a very personal approach to assessing my skin and customized my treatment accordingly. She is honest and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her and Faces.

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

Had a great experience with Cynthia, very personable and knowledgeable about skin care. Had a facial and bot all she recommended. I will be back just to see her!!! Fantastic

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code