Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My facial was SO relaxing!!! The technician was amazing, I felt so refreshed after a stressful day! Love this spa!

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Older reviews

Mother and daughter body wraps were divine. My person,Chantelle ,was very professional and did an outstanding job. Sauna after topped it off. Thanks for a very relaxing morning

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

Cynthia made the experience. Comfortable, genuine, knowledgeable... My facial with her was time and money well spent. Skin has never looked better. I hope I'm still glowing like her in ten years!

(Anonymous, 136 days ago)

(Anonymous, 150 days ago)

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

My only complaint is my appointment was put in the "book" incorrectly so I had to come back the next day.

(Anonymous, 161 days ago)

Great stone pedicure!! Very relaxing! Will defiantly come back!

(Anonymous, 164 days ago)

I had a very lovely day with my girlfriends at the spa! My queen for a day package was well worth it!!

(Anonymous, 172 days ago)

Golf Widdows Revenge package was exactly what I needed. Loved each of the sessions and surprisingly the scrub was my favorite!

(Anonymous, 174 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code