Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

We had a great time! Your nail technicians were very friendly and professional. I plan to return each time I visit the island.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Jen's favorite - and only - Spa for our trips to the island. She did her primping and relaxing with you nine years ago for the wedding and has never stopped going!!!

(Michael K., 22 days ago)

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I go to FACES fairly regularly for Brazilian waxes - they are one of the only places I've found on the island that offers them, and the price is extremely reasonable. Jacqui was great and I'd recommend her to someone trying a Brazilian for the first time. Very knowledgable, quick, and thorough.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

I've been working on my hands and nails for several weeks with LaToya, who is great. She makes me feel so pampered and does a wonderful job. Waxing, massage, it's all good!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Excellent. Liz who did my waxing and facial was awesome. Massage and scrub was average. Pedicure was very good. I will definitely be back and recommend it.

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code