Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

Jody did an excellent job with my signature facial. Very relaxing. Always enjoy my time spent at Faces!

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

30-90 Days ago

My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our massages. The ladies really made us feel like royalty and their hands are a gift from God. We will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Staff was very friendly, my message therapist was amazing, store is very pretty. Just an overall awesome experience.

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

One of the consistencies of life continues to be the quality of the service I get at Faces Day Spa. Patricia was phenomenal...no surprise there at all! Keep up the good work...heck I know you will!

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

A great experience. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Amazing!!!! Relax 😋

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code