Displaying FACES DaySpa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Jody did an excellent job with my signature facial. Very relaxing. Always enjoy my time spent at Faces!

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our massages. The ladies really made us feel like royalty and their hands are a gift from God. We will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

My facial with Cynthia was wonderful. I would highly recommend her. My husband had a message with Rene. He was highly disappointed. She actually tried to pass him off to another therapist. The result was that her message reflected that she didn't want to do it. He came out not relaxed at all. I can't believe that she actually tried to pass her appointment off to another person. It was a waste of 85 dollars that we paid for terrible service. I will not recommend message services here.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

I had a facial with Cynthia. It was awesome. I would highly recommend her. However, my husband had a message with Rene. His experience was awful. She actually tried to pass him off to another girl for his message. He got the feeling that she didn't want to give a man a message. It was reflected in the poor service. He didn't come out relaxed at all. What a waste of hard earned 85 dollars. We will not be back for any message services.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

My husband had a message with Rene on 2/25/17. You need to remind her that if she is a message therapist she must welcome men as well as women. She tried to pawn my husbands appointment to another girl. To say she was good is an understatement. He came out of his 50 minute appointment disappointed. It was a waste of 85 that was spent. I had Cynthia and she was wonderful for my facial. Sheila Adams.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Staff was very friendly, my message therapist was amazing, store is very pretty. Just an overall awesome experience.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

One of the consistencies of life continues to be the quality of the service I get at Faces Day Spa. Patricia was phenomenal...no surprise there at all! Keep up the good work...heck I know you will!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

A great experience. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for FACES DaySpa
 
Security Code